Space Business Websites

This list is changing almost daily.  So many new private space companies are popping up.

Space Habitats

Bigelow Aerospace: http://www.bigelowaerospace.com/

SpaceHab: http://www.spacehab.com/

Galactic Suite: http://www.galacticsuite.com/

Vehicles

Armadillo Aerospace: http://www.armadilloaerospace.com/

RocketPlane Kistler: http://www.rocketplanekistler.com/

Starchaser: http://www.starchaser.co.uk/

SpaceX: http://www.spacex.com/

tSpace (defunct): http://www.transformspace.com/

Virgin Galactic: http://www.virgingalactic.com/

XCOR Aerospace: http://www.xcor.com/

Space Ports

Kennedy Space Center: http://www.kennedyspacecenter.com/visitKSC/index.asp

Spaceport America: http://www.spaceportamerica.com/home.html

Spaceport Singapore: http://www.spaceportsingapore.com/index.html

Entrepreneurship

62 Mile Club: http://www.62mileclub.com/

Space Angels Network: http://www.spaceangelsnetwork.com/index.php

International Association of Space Entrepreneurs: http://www.spaceentrepreneurs.org/review/

Commerce

The Space Store: http://www.thespacestore.com/

eSpaceTickets: http://www.espacetickets.com/

Destiny Space: http://destinyspace.com/

Space Travellers: http://www.space-travellers.com/

MoonFront: http://www.moonfront.com/

Orbital Outfitters: http://www.orbitaloutfitters.com/

Apogee Space Books: http://www.apogeespacebooks.com/Books/SPACE_SPLASH.html

4Frontiers: http://www.4frontierscorp.com/

World Space Expo: http://www.worldspaceexpo.com/

Space Tourism

Incredible Adventures: http://www.incredible-adventures.com/

Project Enterprise: http://www.european-spacetourism.eu/index2.html

Swiss Propulsion Lab: http://www.spl.ch/

ZeroG Corporation: http://www.nogravity.com/

Space Adventures: http://www.spaceadventures.com/